Exhibition Schedule

CLASS of 2024: Art by
Charlotte County Students

May 31 – June 8
Opening, Friday, May 31, 5 – 7 PM

Deanna Musgrave

June 14 – July 6
Opening, Friday, June 14, 5 – 7 PM

Mimi Lucas

June 14 – July 6
Opening, Friday, June 14, 5 – 7 PM

Alexa Jaffurs, Caoife Garvey, Clare Bridge, David Eeles, Heather McCaig, Judy Blake, Ralph Simpson

July 12 – August 3
Opening, Friday, July 12, 5 – 7 PM

Felicia Norris Bartlett
& Theresa MacKnight

July 12 – August 4
Opening, Friday, July 12, 5 – 7 PM

Thaddeus Holownia

August 9 – August 31
Opening, Friday, August 9, 5 – 7 PM

Brigitte Clavette

August 9 – August 31
Opening, Friday, August 9, 5 – 7 PM

60th Anniversary Exihibition

September 6 – 28
Opening, Friday, September 6, 5 – 7 PM

Apply to Exhibit

Jennifer Long

October 4 – 26
Opening Reception October 4, 5-7 PM

Natt Cann

October 4 – 26
Opening Reception October 4, 5-7 PM

Art In Mind

November 1 – November 16
Opening, Friday, November 1, 5 – 7 PM

Deck the Walls 2024

November 22 – December 21
Opening, Friday, November 22, 5 – 7 PM

Past 2024 Exhibitions

2024 exhibition line up sunbury shores (1)

Ella Morton

March 8 – March 30
Opening, Friday, March 8, 5 – 7 PM

Watch the Artist Talk
2024 exhibition line up sunbury shores (2)

David Norris

March 8 – March 30
Opening, Friday, March 8, 5 – 7 PM

Lisa Marie Boissonneau

April 5 – April 27
Opening, Friday, April 5, 5 – 7 PM

Rotchild Choisy

April 5 – 27
Opening, Friday, April 5, 5 – 7 PM

Christopher Griffin

May 10 – May 25
Opening, Friday, May 10, 5 – 7 PM

Danica Olders

May 3 – May 25
Opening, Friday, May 10, 5 – 7 PM

Past 2023 Exhibitions

Emilie Grace Lavoie

Times are hard for dreamers

Opening, Friday, March 3, 5-7PM
Artist Talk, Saturday, March 4, 11AM

Hélène Blanchet
Alison Dean Cowitz
Kristi Farrier

Place in Perspective

April 14 – May 12, 2023
Opening Friday, April 14, 5 – 7 PM

Lorna McMaster

Stewarding A Seed Collection: Portraits in Wool

April 14 – May 12, 2023
Opening Friday, April 14, 5 – 7 PM

I-Chun Jenkins

Wonder

May 19 – June 16
Opening Friday May 19, 5 – 7 PM

Mary Conley

Time flies, so have fun!

May 19 – June 16, 2023
Opening Friday May 19, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Students of VMES and SJDA

CLASS 2023

June 15 – 24, 2023
Opening Thursday, June 15, 5 – 7 PM

DASH 2023

Werner Arnold, Alanna Baird, Gisela Lindlau, Ann Manuel, Ted Michener, Claudia Munro-Kerr, Cathy Ross, Tom Sparling, Elaine Wilson and guest artist, Brigitte Clavette

JUNE 30 – JULY 8
OPENING FRIDAY JUNE 30, 5:00 – 7:00 PM

Erica Beyea

Transitions

July 14 – August 11
Opening Friday July 14, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Cathy Ross

Minister’s Island in Small Pieces

July 14 – August 11
Opening Friday July 14, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Exhibition Walk-About with Cathy, Monday, July 17, at 12:00pm

Lynn Wigginton

Call of the Running Tide

August 18 – September 15
Opening Friday August 18, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Mary Kircher

Woven Translations: Wilderness Connections

August 18 – September 15
Opening Friday, August 18, 5:00 – 7:00pm

Kelly Harper Morehouse

The Sky Looked Different

Sept 22 – Oct 14
Opening Friday, Sept 22, 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Carole Lulham

Signals: A Silent Plea

Sept 22 – Oct 14
Opening Friday, Sept 22, 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Tara Francis & Starlit Simon

Napoigagenn

Oct 20 – Nov 10
Opening Friday, Oct 20, 5:00 – 7:00 pm

Marie-France Robichaud

Memories in Erosions
Mémoires érodées

Oct 20 – Nov 10
Opening Friday, Sept 22, 5:00 – 7:00 pm

The art of mental well-being

CMHA Art In Mind

Nov 17 – Nov 25
Opening Friday, Nov 17, 5:00 – 7:00 pm

sponsored by

Charlotte County Artists

Deck the Walls

Dec 1 – 22, 2023
Opening Friday, Dec 1, 5:00 – 7:00 pm